Home Events Brooklyn Stereoscopic Association

Brooklyn Stereoscopic Association

A new sort of global 3D family, focused on an atmosphere of mutual respect, sharing our (and your) skills with the world, providing a discussion forum for those who don’t have a local club or who have found their local club too “exclusive” for them, and avoiding censorship. Meetings held online on alternate Sundays at 2 PM EDT / 11 AM PDT / 18:00 GMT.
https://brooklynstereoscopic.org/

Here’s the meeting link: https://meet.google.com/dfb-rmru-hej

Just click it, and you can join via your internet browser; no downloads are necessary like with Zoom. And boy do we have a jam-packed lineup! After each segment of the meeting, there will be a Q&A period, and after you’ve had some time to get comfortable with us, we’re going to ask those of you who are comfortable doing so to briefly introduce yourselves!

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Find Us

Address
123 Main Street
New York, NY 10001

Hours
Monday—Friday: 9:00AM–5:00PM
Saturday & Sunday: 11:00AM–3:00PM

About This Site

This may be a good place to introduce yourself and your site or include some credits.